AAU logo

Department of Political Science


The Department of Political Science houses a number of research centres and research units. Main research themes are welfare state, labour market policy and evaluation, organization and management theory, democracy, participation and public opinion, information systems, social mobility and global development. On this website you can read more about the different research units and find information about publications and research projects